Logo Student Alumni Cell IIT Bhilai
Logo

SAC Team Members

Purnanand Dubey
Coordinator
purnanandd@iitbhilai.ac.in
purnanand_dubey
Arshpreet Singh
Executive-PG
arshpreetsingh@iitbhilai.ac.in
its.arshy
Shaleen Malik
Executive-UG
shaleenmalik@iitbhilai.ac.in
shaleen.2
Sakshi Saraswat
Executive-UG
sakshisaraswat@iitbhilai.ac.in
sakshi_saraswat32
Harshita Sankhla
Executive-UG
harshitasankhla@iitbhilai.ac.in
harshitasankhla0509l
Porash Chauhan
Coordinator
porashc@iitbhilai.ac.in
porashchauhan
Akshar Sharma
Executive, B.Tech CSE
akshars@iitbhilai.ac.in
naamkaran.not.done
Prakanshul Saxena
Executive, B.Tech EE
prakanshuls@iitbhilai.ac.in
s.sheenu.shady
Shubham Patel
Executive, B.Tech ME
Shubhamp@iitbhilai.ac.in
shubham.patel.737
Swetha Reddy
Executive - M.Tech, Web Developer
bathalas@iitbhilai.ac.in
swetha_reddy2
Utkarsh Nigam
Executive, MSc & PHD
utkarshn@iitbhilai.ac.in
nigam_jiii
Yash Mandawat
Graphic Designer
yashmandawat@iitbhilai.ac.in
yash.mandawat
Parth Khandenath
Video Editor
khandenathparth@iitbhilai.ac.in
pa_kh039
Satvik Vemuganti
Video Editor
khandenathparth@iitbhilai.ac.in
pa_kh039
Chinmay Ratnaparkhe
Graphic Designer
yashmandawat@iitbhilai.ac.in
chinmayratnaparkhe
Dark Mode